My Kardashian friend and I

My Kardashian friend and I at down the beach inFuengirola

Mary didn’t mind coming to Spain for a couple of relaxing days. The two of us have been friends for 34 years.. We celebrate our friendship every time we meet. Unfortunately, that’s not very often, as she lives in Ireland and I live in Norway. But we know how to make the most of it.

It was time to catch up and we are having a good time in each other’s company. Mary may not be a Kardashian, but she sure looks like one! Doesn’t she?

Mary and I at the beach in Torrequebrada
0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg